Locations

Our main 9-acre campus is centrally-located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, and houses many of our programs, administrative and support staff. Our other seven locations span throughout San Diego County supporting various programs in our Continuum of Behavioral Healthcare.

Kearny Mesa

3002 Armstrong Street
San Diego, CA 92111

San Diego Center for Children Academy

Christy Gordon
cgordon@centerforchildren.org
(858) 569-2131

Special Families Foster Care

Foster Parent Inquiries
Wendy Vang
wvang@centerforchildren.org
(858) 569-2113

Foster Child Placement
Stewart Holzman
sholzman@centerforchildren.org
(858) 569-2116

Residential Treatment

Janelle Battaglia
jbattaglia@centerforchildren.org
(858) 569-2129

WrapWorks, Central

Zach Stones
zstones@centerforchildren.org
(858) 633-4107

Serra Mesa

8775 Aero Drive, Suite #132
San Diego, CA 92123

Foster Family Agency Stabilization and Treatment

Aisha Pope
apope@centerforchildren.org
(858) 633-4115

La Mesa

7339 El Cajon Blvd. Suite K
La Mesa, CA 91942

Family Wellness Center

Katie Morrill
kmorrill@centerforchildren.org
(619) 668-6200

Carlsbad

1640 Magnolia Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008

North County Academy

Julie Cole
jcole@centerforchildren.org
(760) 547-2800

South Bay

1685 Hollister Street Room 913
San Diego, CA 92154

LifeSchool

Erica Gomez-Aranda
egomez-aranda@centerforchildren.org
(858) 634-8390

Spring Valley

123 Worthington Street, Suite 201
San Diego, CA 91977

Wrap Works, Southeast

Patricia Evans
pevans@centerforchildren.org
(858) 633-4135

Escondido

235 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 130
Escondido, CA 92025

Wrap Works, North County

Jeff Goodman
jgoodman@centerforchildren.org
(760) 466-3984

San Marcos

145 Vallecitos De Oro Ste 210
San Marcos, CA 92069

Family Wellness Center

Katie Morrill
kmorrill@centerforchildren.org
(619) 668-6200

Foster Family Agency Stabilization and Treatment

Aisha Pope
apope@centerforchildren.org
(858) 633-4115